The team of the RRF

Your contact persons at RRF

Here you become acquainted with us. Due to our different qualifications, experiences and fields of duties, we perfectly complete one another. Everyone sets his/her individual focus without loosing sight of team work. Therefore we can always attend different enquiries and requests reliably and competently.

Management

Christian Droll

Christian Droll

CEO RRF

Phone +4920860704110
Fax +4920860704128
c.droll@rrf-online.eu

Dennis Droll

Dennis Droll

CEO RRF

Phone +4927619779484
Fax +4927619779102
d.droll@rrf-online.eu

Head of testing laboratory (testing, inspection and certification body)

Sven Müller

Sven Müller

Head of testing laboratory

Phone +4920860704125
Fax +4920860704128
s.mueller@rrf-online.eu

Test technique & inspection of measuring and testing equipment

Thomas Teuwsen

Thomas Teuwsen

Technician

Phone +4920860704123
Fax +4920860704128
t.teuwsen@rrf-online.eu

Patric McGregor

Patric McGregor

Technician

Phone +4920860704122
Fax +4920860704128
p.mcgregor@rrf-online.eu

Thorsten Schrottke

Thorsten Schrottke

Technician

Phone +4927619779484
Fax +4927619779102
t.schrottke@rrf-online.eu

Kevin Schulte

Kevin Schulte

Technician

Phone +4927619779484
Fax +4927619779102
k.schulte@rrf-online.eu

Office & processing

Lisa Schmidt

Lisa Schmidt

Processing, offer preparation, invoice, application

Phone +4920860704111
Fax +4920860704128
schmidt@rrf-online.eu

Nicole Vogenbeck

Nicole Vogenbeck

Processing, acknowledgement of order, supplier, delivery

Phone +4920860704117
Fax +4920860704128
vogenbeck@rrf-online.eu

Christa Treptow

Christa Treptow

Processing

Phone +4920860704112
Fax +4920860704128
treptow@rrf-online.eu

Simone Kreierhoff

Simone Kreierhoff

Processing, offer preparation, acknowlegdement of order

Phone +4920860704120
Fax +4920860704128
s.kreierhoff@rrf-online.eu

Pascal Fischer

Pascal Fischer

Trainee, processing

Phone +4920860704113
Fax +4920860704128
p.fischer@rrf-online.eu

Appraiser

Heribert Droll

Heribert Droll

Appraiser

Phone +4920860704119
Fax +4920860704128
droll@rrf-online.eu

Sven Müller

Sven Müller

Appraiser

Phone +4920860704125
Fax +4920860704128
s.mueller@rrf-online.eu