The team of the RRF

Your contact persons at RRF

Here you become acquainted with us. Due to our different qualifications, experiences and fields of duties, we perfectly complete one another. Everyone sets his/her individual focus without loosing sight of team work. Therefore we can always attend different enquiries and requests reliably and competently.

Management

Christian Droll

Christian Droll

CEO / deputy head of testing, monitoring and certification body

Phone +4920860704110
Fax +4920860704128
c.droll@rrf-online.eu

Dennis Droll

Dennis Droll

CEO / deputy head of testing, monitoring and certification body

Phone +4927619779484
Fax +4927619779102
d.droll@rrf-online.eu

Head of testing laboratory (testing, inspection and certification body)

Sven Müller

Sven Müller

Head of testing, monitoring and certification body

Phone +4920860704125
Fax +4920860704128
s.mueller@rrf-online.eu

Test technique & inspection of measuring and testing equipment

Thorsten Schrottke

Thorsten Schrottke

Technician

Phone +4927619779484
Fax +4927619779102
t.schrottke@rrf-online.eu

Kevin Schulte

Kevin Schulte

Technician

Phone +4927619779484
Fax +4927619779102
k.schulte@rrf-online.eu

Laslo Winheller

Laslo Winheller

Technician

Phone +4927619779484
Fax +49227619779102
l.winheller@rrf-online.eu

Mario Fieberg

Mario Fieberg

Technician

Phone +4920860704122
Fax +4920860704128
m.fieberg@rrf-online.eu

Office & processing

Lisa Schmidt

Lisa Schmidt

Administration

Phone +4920860704111
Fax +4920860704128
l.schmidt@rrf-online.eu

Simone Kreierhoff

Simone Kreierhoff

Administration

Phone +4920860704120
Fax +4920860704128
s.kreierhoff@rrf-online.eu

Pascal Fischer

Pascal Fischer

Administration

Phone +4920860704113
Fax +4920860704128
p.fischer@rrf-online.eu

Jacqueline Bojarski

Jacqueline Bojarski

Administration

Phone +4920860704112
Fax +4920860704128
j.bojarski@rrf-online.eu

Stefan Orwat

Stefan Orwat

Apprentice

Appraiser

Sven Müller

Sven Müller

Fireplaces, chimneys, expert committee for the DIBt

Phone +4920860704125
Fax +4920860704128
s.mueller@rrf-online.eu

Christian Droll

Christian Droll

European standards & regulations, country-specific requirements and labels

Phone +4920860704110
Fax +4920860704128
c.droll@rrf-online.eu

Dennis Droll

Dennis Droll

Fireplaces, emission reduction technology (catalysts / separators)

Phone +4927619779484
Fax +4927619779102
d.droll@rrf-online.eu

Heribert Droll

Heribert Droll

Ancient and historic fireplaces

Phone +4920860704119
Fax +4920860704128
droll@rrf-online.eu